Mens Friendly Section


About The Men's Friendly Section

The men's friendly team play team matches all over the counties of Gwent, Herefordshire, Gloucestershire and Worcestershire.

It is a great opportunity to play courses in a friendly and social atmosphere and to meet golfer from outside the club.

 

BREAKING NEWS:


 

 

2013 - forthcoming fixtures

Date Venue Opponents Tee off / Result
Sat 29th March Home Forest Hills (16) 13:00
Sat 12th April Away Lydney 13:00
Sat 19th April Home Filton 11:00
Sat 26th April Home Shirehampton 13:00
Sat 3rd May Away Bromsgrove 11:00
Sat 17th May Home Herefordshire 13:00
Sat 31st May Away Filton 12:00
Fri 6th June Home Alpinists 16:00
Sat 28th June Away Herefordshire 14:00
Fri 18th July Away Alpinists 16:00
Sat 9th August Home Bromsgrove 13:00
Sat 16th August Away Leominster (16) 13:00
Sat 23rd August Home Lydney 13:00
Sat 30th August Away Rolls of Monmouth 12:00
Sat 6th September Away Bells tbc
Sat 13th September Away Shirehampton 13:00
Sat 20th September Home Bells tbc
Sat 4th October Away Forest Hills (16) 13:00
Sat 11th October Home Leominster (16) 12:00
Sat 18th October Home End of Season Competition 12:00

 

Section news

 

Want To Know More?

For Further information

Contact the Club managers 
Rhiannon and Ceri Hiscox
on 01600 712212

or email sec@monmouthgolfclub.co.uk

 

Twitter Feed